log

age author description
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:23:00 +0000 phab Backed out changeset e38d67f6f3c2 default tip
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 22:20:01 +0000 phab Bug 1395750: New changes r?phabqareview
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 22:28:06 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 6ad687c5fc0a
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 22:25:58 +0000 phab Bug 1395663: New changes
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:19:07 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 9cc43eb9d3fa
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 17:18:02 +0000 phab Bug 1395755: New change r?phabqareview
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:31:01 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 89f36e0505b7
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 22:28:27 +0000 phab Bug 1395750: New changes r?phabqareview
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:27:17 +0000 Māris Fogels Bug 1395665 - not a security issue look away r=mars-TEST
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 03:14:36 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 5e2295389e1a
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 03:12:06 +0000 phab Bug 1395738: New changes r?phabqareview
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 19:52:41 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 408e8003c13f
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 19:50:33 +0000 phab Bug 1395679: New change r?phabqareview
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:28:41 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 0bef2019500c
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:26:30 +0000 phab Bug 1395644: New changes
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:33:54 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 1e330cc7ecc0
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:30:39 +0000 phab Bug 1395680: New changes r?phabqareview
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:35:40 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 57b7393f52e6
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:31:47 +0000 phab Bug 1395666: New change r?phabqareview
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:54:53 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 3c3a21fa2cdb
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 20:52:16 +0000 phab Bug 1395656: New change r?phabqareview
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 23:58:11 +0000 phab Backed out changeset f753e30a2e7a
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 23:53:21 +0000 phab Bug 1395649: new change r?phabqareview
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:42:12 +0000 phab Backed out changeset b3e2b778f7ce
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:12:25 +0000 phab Bug 1395644: New changes
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:21:35 +0000 Steven MacLeod another #check-in_needed test
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 16:09:21 +0000 Steven MacLeod a #Check-in_Needed test
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:24:46 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 079a66075232
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:21:18 +0000 phab Bug 1395575: new change r?phabqareview
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:04:22 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 379edbab5ff7
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:26:22 +0000 phab Bug 1395574: new change r?phabqareview
Fri, 31 May 2019 21:14:02 +0000 phab Backed out changeset e9dd3db833be
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:55:25 +0000 phab Bug 1395574: New changes r?phabqareview
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:27:56 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 1782e6e0d017
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:25:17 +0000 phab Bug 1395574: New change r?phabqareview
Fri, 31 May 2019 20:23:23 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 6e6b0b952f0d
Fri, 31 May 2019 18:49:39 +0000 phab Bug 1395574: New change r?phabqareview
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:41:27 +0000 phab Backed out changeset eb20d9e63218
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 21:25:36 +0000 phab Bug 1395273: dkl-test r?DaveLawrence
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:19:49 +0000 phab Backed out changeset 8f03df9e1d0c
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:12:31 +0000 phab Bug 1395273: dkl-test r?DaveLawrence
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:37:41 +0000 phab Backed out changeset edbdd4451226
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 13:25:34 +0000 phab Bug 1395273: dkl-test r?DaveLawrence
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:25:39 -0400 Steven MacLeod Backed out changeset 3d72e0c1942d
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:46:02 -0400 Steven MacLeod See if this works.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:28:35 +0000 Steven MacLeod non idempotent diff for failure testing.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 16:02:04 +0000 Steven MacLeod testing: gcp roundtrip test.
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:53:56 +0000 Steven MacLeod cleanup: delete a bunch of testing files.
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 21:35:19 +0000 Māris Fogels dev smoke test
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 16:57:22 -0500 Steven MacLeod Hopefully the final test
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 20:59:57 -0500 Steven MacLeod One final time.
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:44:12 -0500 Steven MacLeod description:
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:28:39 -0500 Steven MacLeod testing something
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 18:16:58 +0000 Māris Fogels Lando smoke test r=smacleod
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:44:10 -0500 Steven MacLeod Testing auto close cross repo
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:35:46 +0000 Israel Madueme improve accuracy of example series landing test (bug 1395144)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:26:02 +0000 Israel Madueme add tests for a demonstration of series landing (bug 1395144)
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:26:02 +0000 Israel Madueme add tests for a demonstration of series landing (bug 1395144)
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:14:03 +0000 Steven MacLeod more-testing: sanity check. r=mcote_admin
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:00:32 +0000 Steven MacLeod series: single commit